Contact Us

Get In Touch

Main Headquarters

810 Fourth Ave

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

732-775-0525

info@interfaithneighbors.org

Business Development Center & SOAR

1201 Springwood Avenue

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

732.455.0519

Kula Urban Farm

115 Atkins Avenue

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

733.455.0511

 

Program Name Title Email Phone
Interfaith Neighbors Joe Marmora Executive Director Emeritus joem@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x206
Interfaith Neighbors Paul McEvily Executive Director paulm@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x207
Interfaith Neighbors Chip Craig Associate Executive Director chipc@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x217
Business Development Center Roger Boyce Director rogerb@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x237
Business Development Center Gillian Edgar Associate Director gilliane@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x241
SOAR Semaj Vanzant Program Manager semajv@interfaithneighbors.org 732.455.0500
Real Estate Development Patrick Durkin Director patrickd@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x230
Kula Cafe Meg Flores Operations Manager/Youth Program Specialist megf@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x240
Kula Urban Farm Lisa Bagwell   Matthias vanOosterhout Farm Managers lisab@interfaithneighbors.org matthiasv@interfaithneighbors.org 732.455.0511
Nutrition/ Meals on Wheels Dante Agresti Director sandis@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x212
Rental and Mortgage Assistance Maura Comer Director maurac@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x205
Human Resources Harriet Lakusiewicz Director harrietl@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x200
Philanthropy Stephanie Ferrier Senior Development Officer stephanief@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x220
Community Outreach Diane Shelton Outreach Specialist dianes@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775-0525 x201
Marketing & Communications Michelle Gladden Director of Communications michelleg@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x226

The Interfaith Neighbors Network