Contact Us

Main Headquarters:810 Fourth Ave. Asbury Park, N.J. 07712 732.775.0525 General E-mail – info@interfaithneighbors.org
Business Development Center:Springwood Center Ground Floor, Unit 104 1201 Springwood Avenue Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712 732.455.0519
Kula Café:Springwood Center Ground Floor, Unit 103 1201 Springwood Avenue Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712 732.455.0514
 
Program Name Title Email Phone
Interfaith Neighbors Joe Marmora Executive Director joem@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x206
Interfaith Neighbors Paul McEvily Associate Executive Director paulm@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x207
Business Development Center Roger Boyce Director rogerb@interfaithneighbors.org 732.455.0519
Real Estate Development Patrick Durkin Director patrickd@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x230
Human Resources Harriet Lakusiewiecz Director harrietl@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x200
Kula Cafe Meg Flores Coordinator megf@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.1035
Nutrition/ Meals on Wheels Sandi Silber Director sandis@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x212
Rental and Mortgage Assistance Maura Comer Director maurac@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x205
Interfaith Neighbors Catherine Wieczorek Development Director catherinew@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x226
Interfaith Neighbors Heather Schulze Community Outreach heathers@interfaithneighbors.org 732.455.0514