Contact Us

Main Headquarters
810 Fourth Ave.
Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712
732.775.0525
info@interfaithneighbors.org

  Kula Café
Springwood Center, Ground Floor
1201 Springwood Avenue
Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712
732.455.0514  
Business Development Center
Springwood Center, Unit 104
1201 Springwood Avenue
Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712
732.455.0519

  Kula Urban Farm
115 Atkins Avenue
Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712
732-455-0511

Program Name Title Email Phone
Interfaith Neighbors Joe Marmora Executive Director joem@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x206
Interfaith Neighbors Paul McEvily Co-Executive Director paulm@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x207
Business Development Center Roger Boyce Director rogerb@interfaithneighbors.org 732.455.0519
Real Estate Development Patrick Durkin Director patrickd@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x230
Human Resources Harriet Lakusiewicz Director harrietl@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x200
Kula Cafe Meg Flores Youth Specialist megf@interfaithneighbors.org 732-455-0514
Kula Cafe Gillian Edgar General Manager gilliane@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x241
Nutrition/ Meals on Wheels Sandi Silber Director sandis@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x212
Rental and Mortgage Assistance Maura Comer Director maurac@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x205
Interfaith Neighbors Catherine Wieczorek Director, Development catherinew@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775.0525 x226
Interfaith Neighbors Heather Schulze Community Outreach heathers@interfaithneighbors.org 732.775-0525 x238